Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Ben
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    Sowohl für einen kurzen als auch für einen langen Urlaub sehr gut geeignet.

    Das Apartman im DG ist nicht für Gehbehinderte geeignet.
    Sehr großes Apartman zum Wohlfühlen. Es können Fahrräder ausgeliehen werden, um in die nahe City zu fahren. Außerdem gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Spar, Kaufland etc. Guter Standort, um Ausflüge zu machen.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Nice and clean.
    Maren
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Oktober 2017
    Große schöne Wohnung, super nette Gastgeberin
    Kurt
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017

    Sehr individuelle Unterkunft.

    Geruchsproblem im Badezimmer/Toilette: evtl. aus dem Duschabfluss?
    Großzügiges Appartement!
    Christopher
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017

    Aufenthalt bei Familie Trbovic einfach top

    Es gab nichts auszusetzen und wir kommen sich wieder.
    Das Appartement war wirklich sehr schön und auch groß. Es war mit allem ausgestattet was man so benötigt. Die Gastgeberfamilie Trbovic war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage war auch gut und mit dem Auto war man innerhalb von ein paar Minuten an den verschiedensten Stränden. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in 5 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar oder das Kaufland mit dem Auto in 10 Minuten. Mit dem Auto erreicht man Porec nach ca. 20 Minuten und Rovinj nach ca. 40 Minuten. Beide Städte sind sehr schön und ein Bummel durch die Altstadt empfehlenswert. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit bei Familie Trbovic.
    Janine Schierloh
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017

    Wir waren zum zweiten Mal bei Fam Trbovic. Hatten alles was wir brauchten

    Sehr gut
    Jeannine
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Juli 2017

    Gerne wieder. Kann Unterkunft weiter empfehlen.

    Bisschen ringhörig. Je nach Gästen im Nachbarapartment etwas laut.
    Grosses Apartment, mit allem nötigen ausgerüstet. Freundlich und sauber. Gute Lage für Ausflüge. Fotos in booking.com zutreffend.
    Marta
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    Overall, our short stay was ok!

    Unfortunately the apartment was very dusty, the dust was everywhere, kitchen, bathroom inside closets.... It looked like it was cleaned but not used throughout the whole winter - that kind of a dust. Since we were with a small child we asked the owner to clean it while we went out for a walk. She was surprised about our complaint, her words - nobody before complained about cleanliness. A bit disappointed because didn’t expect any of that, other feedback are positive with cleanliness and the owner friendliness, which we didn’t experience. If we were on a longer vacation (we stayed for 3 nights) a dusty apartment would be a big problem for us.
    Originally we booked the apartment for 4 adults but we were placed in the apartment for 5 adults. We didn’t mind because they are on the same floor (terrace shared), and both are very nice. The one we stayed in, windows face the street and fortunately the street is quiet, no noise. Spacious and nice looking apartment, well equipped kitchen, there is AC and free WiFi, iron and a ironing board was handy for me, and in front of the hause is free parking. It is near town’s center, the local store and pastry shop. Good value for money.
    Andrej
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastjan
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017

    Excellent

    Very pleased with everything
    ClaraetD
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ClaraetD
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    Very comfortable apartment

    A lovely apartment a short walk from town, really clean, comfortable, modern, with everything we needed. The owners are very friendly and welcoming, and they speak English and Italian. We enjoyed our stay so much here we returned. As we visited in winter we couldn't enjoy the lovely terrace and garden, and would love to return in summer.
    Nikola
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mihael
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Oktober 2017

    Laura was helpful and made our short stay enjoyable. Nice appartment, spacious and well located.

    Diana
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. September 2017

    Great short stay

    More towels
    The apartment was big and clean.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. August 2017

    Relaxing stay near Umag

    Just a minor problem for senior people to climb up on stairs to the 2nd floor. Otherwise perfect stay.
    Good value for money. Well equippes kitchen with a big fridge. Perfect setting for 4 adults.
    FTMDave
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juli 2017

    Magnificent accomodation

    This is superb accommodation. We had a spacious double room (we travelled as a couple but actually there was also a single bed and three guests would have paid the same price), a large equipped kitchenette, modern & new bathroom, plus a patio with table/chairs. Free parking right outside. Excellent, free WiFi. We didn't travel with children but there is also a kids' play area. Nothing is too much trouble for the host, Laura. She was even understanding when this daft traveller mixed up his departure dates! My girlfriend mentioned that in years of using self-accommodation she had never found anywhere that even supplied pegs! Cost - €64 for the room (not per person) per night. A cash machine, shops & restaurants are a stone's throw away. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town, it takes 20-25 minutes to walk to the town beach (or less if you drive). The excellent Katoro beach is a 10-minute drive away.
Bewertungen werden geladen