Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
9,4
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,8

Opinie

    Paweł
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Robert
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 listopada 2017
    Trochę zbyt miękki materac w łóżku ale to raczej kwestia przyzwyczajenia.
    Miła i pomocna właścicielka, apartament dobrze wyposażony (klimatyzacja, mikrofalówka, czajnik, żelazko, był nawet sejf na biżuterię czy gotówkę) i czysty. Na zewnątrz dostępny grill i zjeżdżalnia dla dzieci, na tarasie stolik i krzesła (pod dachem). Miejsce godne polecenia.
    Barbara Mazurek
    de

    Ocena

    10
    6 listopada 2017

    Polecam i chetnie tam wroce....

    Super lokalizacja, cisza i spokuj, rewelacyjny obiekt. Bardzo dobrze wyposazony. Goraco polecam...
    Anna_Baczyk
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marta
    hr

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 maja 2018

    Overall, our short stay was ok!

    Unfortunately the apartment was very dusty, the dust was everywhere, kitchen, bathroom inside closets.... It looked like it was cleaned but not used throughout the whole winter - that kind of a dust. Since we were with a small child we asked the owner to clean it while we went out for a walk. She was surprised about our complaint, her words - nobody before complained about cleanliness. A bit disappointed because didn’t expect any of that, other feedback are positive with cleanliness and the owner friendliness, which we didn’t experience. If we were on a longer vacation (we stayed for 3 nights) a dusty apartment would be a big problem for us.
    Originally we booked the apartment for 4 adults but we were placed in the apartment for 5 adults. We didn’t mind because they are on the same floor (terrace shared), and both are very nice. The one we stayed in, windows face the street and fortunately the street is quiet, no noise. Spacious and nice looking apartment, well equipped kitchen, there is AC and free WiFi, iron and a ironing board was handy for me, and in front of the hause is free parking. It is near town’s center, the local store and pastry shop. Good value for money.
    Andrej
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sebastjan
    si

    Ocena

    10
    25 grudnia 2017

    Excellent

    Very pleased with everything
    ClaraetD
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    14 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ClaraetD
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    14 grudnia 2017

    Very comfortable apartment

    A lovely apartment a short walk from town, really clean, comfortable, modern, with everything we needed. The owners are very friendly and welcoming, and they speak English and Italian. We enjoyed our stay so much here we returned. As we visited in winter we couldn't enjoy the lovely terrace and garden, and would love to return in summer.
    Nikola
    me

    Ocena

    10
    10 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mihael
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    2 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 października 2017

    Laura was helpful and made our short stay enjoyable. Nice appartment, spacious and well located.

    Diana
    hr

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 września 2017

    Great short stay

    More towels
    The apartment was big and clean.
    be

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 sierpnia 2017

    Relaxing stay near Umag

    Just a minor problem for senior people to climb up on stairs to the 2nd floor. Otherwise perfect stay.
    Good value for money. Well equippes kitchen with a big fridge. Perfect setting for 4 adults.
    FTMDave
    it

    Ocena

    10
    20 lipca 2017

    Magnificent accomodation

    This is superb accommodation. We had a spacious double room (we travelled as a couple but actually there was also a single bed and three guests would have paid the same price), a large equipped kitchenette, modern & new bathroom, plus a patio with table/chairs. Free parking right outside. Excellent, free WiFi. We didn't travel with children but there is also a kids' play area. Nothing is too much trouble for the host, Laura. She was even understanding when this daft traveller mixed up his departure dates! My girlfriend mentioned that in years of using self-accommodation she had never found anywhere that even supplied pegs! Cost - €64 for the room (not per person) per night. A cash machine, shops & restaurants are a stone's throw away. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town, it takes 20-25 minutes to walk to the town beach (or less if you drive). The excellent Katoro beach is a 10-minute drive away.
    Wilhelm
    br

    Ocena

    10
    17 lipca 2017

    A good night's sleep

    Everything ok, no problems.
    We needed an apartment for one night on our way through Croatia. It was perfect. Spacious, AC, everything we needed in the kitchen. Would have been great for a longer stay.
    Namir
    us

    Ocena

    10
    11 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Senta
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shevchuk
    ua

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 czerwca 2017

    We like this place very much!

    Maybe little bit more kitchen facilities (knives, small stewpot...)
    Just like home!
    Mummita
    by

    Ocena

    10
    17 czerwca 2017

    Hope to come back... soon

    I liked absolutely everything. We came with children for the first time to Umag and now we want more and more. Rested like at home. Everything is very cozy, wonderful conditions. There is absolutely everything you need. Very quiet area, a shop in walking distance. Very hospitable hosts, ready to help at any time. I am grateful to Laura for very useful advices - the rest turned out at 100 %
Ładowanie opinii