该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.8
点评
    ClaraetD
    ie
    10
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ClaraetD
    ie
    10
    2017年12月14日
    Very comfortable apartment
    A lovely apartment a short walk from town, really clean, comfortable, modern, with everything we needed. The owners are very friendly and welcoming, and they speak English and Italian. We enjoyed our stay so much here we returned. As we visited in winter we couldn't enjoy the lovely terrace and garden, and would love to return in summer.
    Nikola
    me
    10
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mihael
    hr
    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us
    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    Laura was helpful and made our short stay enjoyable. Nice appartment, spacious and well located.
    Diana
    hr
    9.2
    2017年9月4日
    Great short stay
    More towels
    The apartment was big and clean.
    be
    9.6
    2017年8月19日
    Relaxing stay near Umag
    Just a minor problem for senior people to climb up on stairs to the 2nd floor. Otherwise perfect stay.
    Good value for money. Well equippes kitchen with a big fridge. Perfect setting for 4 adults.
    FTMDave
    it
    10
    2017年7月20日
    Magnificent accomodation
    This is superb accommodation. We had a spacious double room (we travelled as a couple but actually there was also a single bed and three guests would have paid the same price), a large equipped kitchenette, modern & new bathroom, plus a patio with table/chairs. Free parking right outside. Excellent, free WiFi. We didn't travel with children but there is also a kids' play area. Nothing is too much trouble for the host, Laura. She was even understanding when this daft traveller mixed up his departure dates! My girlfriend mentioned that in years of using self-accommodation she had never found anywhere that even supplied pegs! Cost - €64 for the room (not per person) per night. A cash machine, shops & restaurants are a stone's throw away. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town, it takes 20-25 minutes to walk to the town beach (or less if you drive). The excellent Katoro beach is a 10-minute drive away.
    Wilhelm
    br
    10
    2017年7月17日
    A good night's sleep
    Everything ok, no problems.
    We needed an apartment for one night on our way through Croatia. It was perfect. Spacious, AC, everything we needed in the kitchen. Would have been great for a longer stay.
    Senta
    si
    9.6
    2017年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shevchuk
    ua
    9.6
    2017年6月17日
    We like this place very much!
    Maybe little bit more kitchen facilities (knives, small stewpot...)
    Just like home!
    Mummita
    by
    10
    2017年6月17日
    Hope to come back... soon
    I liked absolutely everything. We came with children for the first time to Umag and now we want more and more. Rested like at home. Everything is very cozy, wonderful conditions. There is absolutely everything you need. Very quiet area, a shop in walking distance. Very hospitable hosts, ready to help at any time. I am grateful to Laura for very useful advices - the rest turned out at 100 %
    Sacha
    gb
    9.6
    2017年5月22日
    BOOK THIS AMAZING APARTMENT!
    Everything was very new, clean and modern. Such a beautiful apartment! Thank you so much, we really loved the apartment and hope to come back. Lovely terrace and great outdoor space. THANK YOU!
    Tomasz
    cz
    9.6
    2017年4月14日
    I recommend this place, clean, well equipped, owner is very friendly!
    Biserka
    rs
    9.6
    2016年10月27日
    We've spent just one night there, but the apartment was super, completely furnished, with a lot of space, in a quiet part of Umag. The owners even prepared some fun for children. Fully recommended for family holiday.
    Līga
    lv
    9.6
    2016年10月8日
    We loved it!
    The owner was very kind and helpful! Our apartment was very comfortable and cosy, with a separate entrance and romantic veranda, where to have meals in the morning sun near palm. Sea was very close, owner provided also good bykes, 10min drive to the beach.
    Milan
    rs
    9.6
    2016年10月6日
    Flawless
    Nothing , everything was fantastic.
    I loved everything , i have absolutely no objections.
    Josip Štivić
    hr
    9.6
    2016年9月26日
    Nice and cozy with a good sense for details.
    Amazing apartment that could easily accommodate even a family of four. We liked the red color dominating the design and the comfortable bed. Good location, not far from the city center nor beaches. We definitely recommend even for a longer stay.
    Simon
    gb
    9.6
    2016年9月16日
    Very nice apartment
    Lovely clean apartment with everything we needed. The bed was comfy and the kitchen was good. The outside space was also great with lots of seating areas.
    Rudolf
    cz
    9.6
    2016年8月30日
    Great!
    nothing important - may be distance to the see (a bit more than 1 km)
    Big flat, a lot of space, complete equipment (including wasching machine, air conditioning etc.), all is like new, quiet place...
正在载入点评
关闭